Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Workshop
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
"How to Designate as a WHOCC" Workshop
Workshop
Pharmacy Practice Course for PharmD Students (J2 and J3)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Pharmacy Practice Course for PharmD Students (J2 and J3)
Pharmacy Practice Course for PharmD Students (J2 and J3)
List of Iranian Students at EMU was announced to Ministry of Health and Medical Education
Sunday, March 18, 2018
List of Iranian Students at EMU was announced to Ministry of Health and Medical Education
List of Iranian Students at EMU was announced to Ministry of Health and Medical Education
Aspects of collaborative work between JLU and KMU discussed
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Aspects of collaborative work between JLU and KMU discussed
Aspects of collaborative work between JLU and KMU discussed
Admission for Fellowship Course in Neonatology
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Admission for Fellowship Course in Neonatology
Admission for Fellowship Course in Neonatology
Announcement on Iranian PharmD Students at EMU
Sunday, March 4, 2018
No worries for Iranian PharmD Students at EMU whose names have been announced to the Iranian Ministry of Health and Medical Education.
Announcement on Iranian PharmD Students at EMU
List of Iranian Pharmacy Students at EMU
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
List of Iranian Students at EMU was announced to Ministry of Health and Medical Education
List of Iranian Pharmacy Students at EMU
KMU and EMU emphasis on effective Collaborations
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Kerman University of Medical Sciences (KMU) welcomed Eastern Mediterranean University (EMU) delegation team on December 04, 2017.
KMU and EMU emphasis on effective Collaborations
EMU and KMU Meeting
Saturday, December 2, 2017
EMU and KMU Meeting
EMU and KMU Meeting
Workshop
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Clear and Successful Scientific Writing How to Communicate with the Peer-Reviewers to Increase Your Chance of Acceptance Workshop
Workshop